Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Intelligent Speech Conference 2023

November 4, 2023

$20.00 – $30.00
ISO_web-banner

Intelligent Speech 2023 “Contingencies”, is taking place Saturday, November 4th 10 am Eastern, 7 am Pacific, 3 pm London time.

You can attend the event live or catch up afterwards all the sessions are recorded and made available to ticket holders.

Tickets are currently available at $20 with an early-bird discount, so get them before the price increases to $30 on October 1st.

Listen out on your favourite podcasts to get the discount code for 10% off.

Details

Date:
November 4, 2023
Cost:
$20.00 – $30.00

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Tickets are no longer available